On This Day

Released: 2016

Purchase Album

Don Thompson, piano; Neil Swainson, bass; Reg Schwager, guitar; Terry Clarke, drums; Phil Dwyer, tenor sax; Shirantha Beddage, bari sax; John de Simini, alto sax; Kevin Turcotte, trumpet; Kelsey Grant, trombone

1. I Remember You  Johnny Mercer, Victor Scherzinger, Marc Shaiman  3:42
2. Return to Isfahan  Duke Ellington, Billy Strayhorn, Miranda Sage  3:55
3. Dreamer  Antonio Carlos Jobim, Gene Lees   3:49
4. Don’t Fight The Future  Miranda Sage  4:08
5. Fat Cat  Miranda Sage  5:01
6. On This Day  Don Thompson, Miranda Sage  6:45
7. The Way You Look Tonight  Dorothy Fields, Jerome Kern  4:37
8. Our Love Is Here To Stay  George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin  4:33
9. All Or Nothing At All  Arthur Attman, Jack Lawrence  4:57
10. The Shadow Of Your Smile  Johnny Mandel, Paul Francis Webster  5:01
11. A Time For Love  Johnny Mandel, Paul Francis Webster  5:50